The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
ohutchison Oliver Hutchison - - - Former project leader, Java developer - -
kdonald Keith Donald - - - Former project leader, Java developer - -
lstreepy Larry Streepy lstreepy AT nyc.rr DOT com - - Former project leader, Java developer -5 -5
peterdb Peter De Bruycker peter DOT de DOT bruycker+spring-rich AT gmail DOT com - - Java developer +1 +1
benalex Ben Alex - - - Java developer - -
anodos Andy DePue andy AT marathon-man DOT com - - Java developer -8 -8
jdigger Jim Moore springrich AT mooresoft DOT net - - Java developer -5 -5
jhoskens Jan Hoskens jh AT schaubroeck DOT be - - Former project leader, Java developer +1 +1
mportier Marc Portier mpo AT outerthought DOT org - - Java developer +1 +1
scottdelap Scott Delap - - - Java developer - -
ge0ffrey Geoffrey De Smet ge0ffrey.spam AT gmail DOT com Schaubroeck Maven2izer, Java developer +1 +1
mathiasbr Mathias Broekelmann mbroekelmann AT googlemail DOT com - - Java developer +1 +1
kevinstembridge Kevin Stembridge kevin DOT stembridge AT gmail DOT com - - Java developer 0 0
ldoclo Lieven Doclo springrcpATgmailDOTcom - - Java developer, Project leader +1 +1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Roles
Arne Limburg Java developer
2004-2009 © The Spring Framework